Bookmark & Share  

2016 Football Boosters Board


Booster Board Members:

President:  Kurt Newman   

Vice President:  Jeff Haddock

Treasurer:  Kim King            

Secretary:  Lynne Lach     

PR/Media:  Holli Plummer 

PR/Media:  Paula Blackwell

 © 2006 - 2017   SLHS Football Boosters by AccuNet Web Services 

This webpage is not owned or operated by South Lyon Community Schools. SLCS does not control the content or relevancy of these pages.